Executive Committee and Staff

The Executive Committee meets once a month at the OPS Museum library. Below is a list of current OPS Executive Committee Members, as well as staff members.

President - Bill Jones - JLIB_HTML_CLOAKING
Vice President - Gene Ballance - JLIB_HTML_CLOAKING
Secretary - Kati Wharton - JLIB_HTML_CLOAKING
Treasurer - Andrew Stern - JLIB_HTML_CLOAKING
Member at Large - Ruth Toth
Trustee - Ralph Buxton
Trustee - Paula Schramel
Trustee - David Frum
Trustee - Judy Garrish
Trustee - Philip Howard
OPS Administrator - DeAnna Locke - JLIB_HTML_CLOAKING
Office Manager - Chrisi Gaskill - JLIB_HTML_CLOAKING
Bookkeeper - Marcy Brenner - JLIB_HTML_CLOAKING
Mullet Wrapper Coordinator - Sundae Horn
House Cleaning - Yolanda Contreras